As always, the format is a best ball scramble.  Each foursome will record only one score for each hole.  As this is on the honor system, The Cup will be awarded to the lowest scoring team and the winning team member names will be engraved onto it.  So please count your strokes, including penalties where appropriate.  Normal golf rules and simple courtesies apply (i.e., replace divots, do not leave behind cans, wrappers or other debris and do not hit until safe to do so). Tournament Prizes

  • 1st Place Team
  • 2nd Place Team
  • 3rd Place Team
  • Longest drive (Hole #4)
  • Longest drive (Hole #16)
  • Closest to the pin (Hole #5 )

 Previous Champions 2012

  • Jeremy Blackburn
  • Stephen Walker
  • Bunky Catlin
  • Mark Gonzales


  • Phil Dyson
  • Larry Baker
  • Greg Gardner
  • Jace Moore


  • Andrew Huber
  • Steve Rountree
  • Baron Buss
  • Jeff Alsop


  • Ryan Reneau
  • Coach Hatfield
  • Jon Reneau
  • Matt Day


  • Larry Baker
  • John Burroughs
  • Justin Teel
  • Mark Mauser